SHOWS/TICKETSSHOWS_TICKETS.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
ABOUT USABOUT_US.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
CONTACT USshapeimage_6_link_0
SUPPORT USSUPPORT_US.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
OUTREACHOUTREACH.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
READ REVIEWSIN_THE_PRESS.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0

     Carla Hübner, Artistic Director

  “one of Washington’s artistic jewels...” - The Washington Post

http://smile.amazon.com/ch/52-119383
 

STAFF:

Carla Hübner

Artistic Director & Founder

carla@inseries.org

202-204-7761


Luz Helena Segura

Senior Administrator & Publications Designer

luz@inseries.org

202-204-7764


Anna Bain Pugh

Development Coordinator

anna@inseries.org

202-204-7762


Brian J. Shaw

Executive Assistant for Production and Outreach

brian@inseries.org

202-204-7765


Tsaitami Duchicela

Box-Office & Production Assistant PT

tsaitami@inseries.org

PRESS

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:

The In Series at Source

1835 14th St., NW

Washington, DC 20009


PERFORMANCE VENUES:

Source

Gala Hispanic Theater

Atlas Performing Arts Center, Lang Theater

(Click here for detailed venue info)


PHONE & FAX NUMBERS:

Office: (202) 204-7760

Box Office: (202) 204-7763

Fax: (202) 204-7803


EMAIL:

inseries@inseries.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

(Click here for About Us page)

* FOR TICKET INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT THE BOX OFFICE at 202-204-7763 *

CONTACT US