Carla Hübner, Artistic Director

  “one of Washington’s artistic jewels...” - The Washington Post

ABOUT USABOUT_US.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
CONTACT USshapeimage_5_link_0
SUPPORT USSUPPORT_US.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
OUTREACHOUTREACH.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
READ REVIEWSCURRENT_REVIEWS.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
SHOWS/TICKETSSHOWS_TICKETS.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
http://smile.amazon.com/ch/52-119383
 

STAFF:

Carla Hübner

Artistic Director & Founder

carla@inseries.org

202-204-7761


Gregory Stuart

Assistant Managing Director

& Production Manager

gregory@inseries.org

202-204-7765


Luz Helena Segura

Senior Administrator & Publications Designer

luz@inseries.org

202-204-7764


Douglas Maryott

Assistant for Development, Marketing

& Production

douglas@inseries.org

202-204-7762


Tsaitami Duchicela

Box-Office & Production Assistant PT

tsaitami@inseries.org

PRESS

CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES:

The In Series at Source

1835 14th St., NW

Washington, DC 20009


PERFORMANCE VENUES:

Source

Heurich House Museum

Gala Hispanic Theater

(Click here for detailed venue info)


PHONE & FAX NUMBERS:

Office: (202) 204-7760

Box Office: (202) 204-7763

Fax: (202) 204-7803


EMAIL:

inseries@inseries.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

(Click here for About Us page)

* FOR TICKET INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT THE BOX OFFICE at 202-204-7763 *

Cole Porter Project

SEP 6 - 21

INFO &TIX

Manuel De Falla’s

La Vida Breve

OCT 18 - NOV 1

INFO &TIX

Bellini’s

La Sonnambula

JAN 11 - 25

INFO &TIX

Mozart’s

Don Giovanni

MAR 14 - 23

INFO &TIX

The Romantics:

Wagner & Liszt

April 18 & 19

INFO &TIX

Fatal Song

SEP 10 - 21

INFO &TIX

What I wanted...

JAN 18 & 24

INFO &TIX

Latino Music Fever!

May 28 - 30/ June TBA

INFO &TIX